Ohope Beach School - Dream Believe Achieve

Welcome to Ohope Beach School

 

 

 2018 Term Dates

Term 4  Monday October 15th -  Friday  December 14th  

 2019 Term Dates

Teacher only day 29 January for any new enrolments or email office@ohopebeach.school.nz

Term 1 

Wednesday January 30 – Friday April 12 

(Monday January 28 Auckland Anniversary Day, Waitangi Day Wednesday February 6) Easter Holidays fall in the School Holidays. 

Term 2 

Monday April 29 – Friday July 5 

(Whakatane Schools (Primary, Intermediate and Secondary) - Teacher Only Day Friday May 31, Monday 3 June Queens Birthday) 

Term 3 

Monday July 22 – Friday September 27 

Term 4 

Monday October 14 – Wednesday December 18 

(Monday October 22- Labour Day)